CD Ravishing: The Best of Bonnie Tyler (CD 4671100),
back to browsing

Ravishing: The Best of Bonnie Tyler

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
    2. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
    3. Here She Comes
    4. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
    5. Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)
    6. Take Me Back
    7. Rebel Without a Clue
    8. Faster Than the Speed of Night
    9. Holding out for a Hero
    10. Getting So Excited
    11. It's a Jungle out There
    12. Going Through the Motions
    13. Tears
    14. Straight from the Heart
    15. No Way to Treat a Lady
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Ravishing
    2. Band of Gold
    3. Lovers Again
    4. Before This Night Is Through
    5. Notes from America
    6. Hide Your Heart
    7. Don't Turn Around
    8. Save Up All Your Tears
    9. To Love Somebody
    10. Take Another Look at Your Heart
    11. Best, The
    12. Shy with You
    13. Streets of Little Italy
    14. Turtle Blues
    15. Bitterblue
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7449762

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Patrick Humphries.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for