CD Real Radio (CD 1049730),
back to browsing

Real Radio

  • 1. Inner Glimpse
    2. Vera Street
    3. Sleeping Beauty
    4. Doughboy
    5. Gravity
    6. No Regret
    7. Fairy
    8. Score
    9. Dimension 5
    10. Fresh Cut
    11. Grand Scheme of Things, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1125

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Breakfast; Vic Steffens; The Breakfast; Vic Steffens
    EngineerVic Steffens

    The Breakfast: Ron Spears (bass guitar); Tim Palmieri, Jordan Giangreco, Adrian Tramontano.
    Personnel: Tim Palmieri (vocals, guitar); Jordan Giangreco (vocals, keyboards); Ron Spears (vocals); Jeff Pevar (slide guitar); Dave Adams (alto saxophone); Ben Groppe (tenor saxophone); Kris Jensen (baritone saxophone); Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet); Adrian Tramontano (drums).
    Additional personnel: Dave Adams (alto saxophone); Jeff Pevar, Kris Jensen, Jennifer Hartswick.
    Recording information: Horizon Music Studios (05/2004-08/2004).
    Arranger: The Breakfast.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for