CD Rebecca Timmons (CD 6660992),
back to browsing

Rebecca Timmons

  • 1. Angels
    2. Up the Walls of the World
    3. Stand on Your Own
    4. Coming of the Dream
    5. Ain't Even Copper Intro
    6. All That Money
    7. It's Me Intro
    8. Time to Come Home
    9. Lil' Playhouse of Love Intro
    10. Harder to Replace
    11. Which Side Am I On?
    12. Mr. Bones Intro
    13. Dusty Skeletons
    14. Sleep
    15. Believe
    16. Messenger Intro
    17. Calling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2003

  • Credits
    ProducerAubrey Winfield
    EngineerAubrey Winfield; Dan Durbin

    Personnel: Rebecca Timmons (vocals, piano); Chris Tait (vocals); Aubrey Winfield (guitar, recorder); Roberto Bartolucci, Ken Myhr (guitar); Wendy Rose, Young Dae Park, Mark Skazinetsky, Agnes Roberts, My Hyon Kim, David McFadden, Vera Tarnowsky, Adele Armin (violin); Gary Labovitz, Susan Lipchak, Kent Teeple (viola); Tom Mueller, Audrey King, David Hetherington (cello); Matt Horner (accordion, organ, Mellotron, keyboards); Joaquin Valdepenas (clarinet); Richard Dorsey (oboe); Gary Pattison, Teresa Wasiak (French horn); Jim McGrath (keyboards); Andy Stochansky (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Dan Durbin.
    Audio Remixers: Andre Di Cesare; Kevin Doyle.
    Recording information: Chalet Studio; Eastern Sound; Manta Eastern Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Soundfield Studio.
    Photographer: Andrew MacNaughtan.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Jeffrey White; Ernie Pattison.
    Arranger: Jim McGrath.

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Start 2003
  • Distributor: n/a
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 600253200327
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for