CD Redemption [Walls of Jericho] (CD 1171961),
back to browsing

Redemption [Walls of Jericho]

  • 1. Ember Drive
    2. My Last Stand
    3. No Saving Me
    4. House of the Rising Sun
    5. Addicted
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 113

  • Credits
    ProducerCorey Taylor

    Personnel: Corey Taylor, Candace Kucsulain (vocals); Chris Rawson, Mike Hasty (guitar); Dustin Schoenhofer (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jay Baumgardner.
    Recording information: 2X4 Studios, Des Moines, IA (2007).
    Released in spring 2008, the REDEMPTION EP marks another step in an increasingly melodic direction for the Detroit-based metalcore ensemble Walls of Jericho. In addition to presenting more dynamic singing by frontwoman Candace Kucsulain, the five-track collection features producer Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour) as a heavy presence, most notably on the fierce "Ember Drive," one of three songs that include his vocals.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for