CD Relativity [Mama's Boys] (CD 1222233),
back to browsing

Relativity [Mama's Boys]

  • 1. Judgement Day
    2. What You See Is What You Get
    3. Laugh About It
    4. Don't Look Back in Anger
    5. Cry Salvation
    6. Rescue Me
    7. My Way Home
    8. Don't Back Down
    9. Left and Right
    10. Cardboard City
    11. Walk All Over Me
    12. Fallin'
    13. Moorlough Shore
    14. Walk All Over Me - (live)
    15. Rescue Me - (live)
    16. My Way Home - (live)
    17. Fallin' - (live)
    18. Beast, The - (live)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 81

  • Credits
    ProducerMama's Boys

    Mama's Boys: Pat McManus, John McManus, Tommy McManus, Mike Wilson.
    Personnel: Mike "Hitman" Wilson (vocals); Pat McManus (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, electric violin, background vocals); John McManus (Uilleann pipe, bass guitar, background vocals); Tommy McManus (drums, percussion, background vocals).
    Recording information: CAS Studios, Germany (11/1990-??/1992).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for