CD Reservoir (CD 6237228),
back to browsing


  • 1. Young Veins
    2. All Unfolding
    3. Year of the Viking
    4. Rainstick
    5. Army of Light/Honeymoon
    6. Stranger Maker
    7. Lucky Peak
    8. Loneliest City
    9. Salt of the Century
    10. Gliders
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LMD42

  • Credits
    EngineerSkyler Norwood

    Personnel: Jeremy Faulkner (vocals, guitar, charango, ukulele, piano); Becky Dawson (vocals, flute); Amelia Harnas (vocals, bell); Jeff Diteman (lap steel guitar, cello); Morgan Hobart, Jared Arave (violin); Alexi Erenkov (flute, clarinet, tenor saxophone); Whitney Menzel (drums).
    Recording information: Miracle Lake Studios, Camas, WA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for