CD Return to Innocence * (CD 4367569),
back to browsing

Return to Innocence *

  • 1. Fall All the Way
    2. Shine on Me
    3. Unlikely Angel
    4. On My Way to You
    5. Ocean Moon
    6. Metamorphosis
    7. Nouveau Rituel
    8. Saturnalia
    9. Pange Lingua
    10. Secret Rose
    11. Adonis
    12. Union
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80025

  • Credits
    ProducerTrammell Starks Jazz Quintet
    EngineerTrammell Starks Jazz Quintet

    Personnel: Cheryl Rogers, Alfreda Gerald, Chance Scoggins (vocals); Danny Grady (guitar); Joe Gransden (trumpet); Trammell Starks (keyboards, programming); Scott Meeder (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Trammell Starks.
    Recording information: Studio Magic, Alpharetta, GA.
    Arranger: Trammell Starks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for