CD Return to Santa Monica [Digipak] (CD 15781981),
back to browsing

Return to Santa Monica [Digipak]

  • 1. Santa Monica
    2. Wonderful
    3. Father of Mine
    4. I Will Buy You a New Life
    5. Everything to Everyone
    6. I Won't Back Down
    7. Unemployed Boyfriend
    8. Joker, The
    9. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
    10. Every Breath You Take
    11. AM Radio
    12. Brown Eyed Girl
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6892

  • Credits
    ProducerA.P. Alexakis; Nathaniel Kunkel
    EngineerNathaniel Kunkel

    Personnel: Art Alexakis (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Dave French (vocals, guitar); Freddy Herrera (vocals, bass guitar); Sean Winchester (vocals, drums, percussion); Justine Kunkel, Vanessa Crawford (vocals); Sasha Smith (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Nathaniel Kunkel.
    Recording information: Sound City Studios (03/2011).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for