CD Revised, Edited & Flipped [Digipak] (CD 16020492),
back to browsing

Revised, Edited & Flipped [Digipak]

  • 1. Be Myself [Kemit & Jalon Remix] - (remix)
    2. You're Here With Me [Masheen Remix] - (remix)
    3. All In Me ft. Darien [Yannis Remix] - (remix)
    4. They Don't Know [Revisited by Angela Johnson]
    5. Better [Micky More Classic Mix] - (remix)
    6. Hurts Like Hell [Makoto Cosmic Boogie Remix] - (remix)
    7. Get Myself Together [Soul dynamic Remix] - (remix)
    8. Got To Let It Go [Dj Spinna remix] - (remix)
    9. Don't Be Afraid [Jabberloop remix] - (remix)
    10. Rescue Me [Blu-Swing Remix] - (remix)
    11. Wait 4 U [Josh From Blaze Remix] - (remix)
    12. Don't Take It Out On Me - (previously unreleased)
    13. All I Need [Crank Brothers Go-Go Remix] - (remix)
    14. Hurts Like Hell [Salah Ananse Remix] - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NIM-CD-5

  • Credits

    Recording information: Ananse's Web; Honeycomb Studios; Kemit Audio Labs, Atalanta, GA; Rockradiohermes Studio; Studios AN Italy.
    Photographer: Brian Dalthorp.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for