CD Rhythm! (CD 121948),
back to browsing


  • 1. Pump It Up
    2. Feels Like It's Love
    3. Here Is My Number
    4. Eating Up the Cold
    5. Every Single Day
    6. Only Time Will Tell
    7. Honey
    8. Nothing Else
    9. Girl That Touched My Soul, The
    10. Where the Rhythm Takes You
    11. I Know What You're Thinking
    12. Did I Tell You
    13. I Get a Love from You
    14. Stop This Cryin' Inside
    15. Once Again
    16. I Take What I Want
    17. I Gotta Move
    18. Boom Boom
    19. Take What You Can Get
    20. Walk a Thin Line
    21. Honey
    22. Here Is My Number
    23. Feels Like It's Loe
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 226

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Porter; Pat Collier; Will Birch

    Rhythm! includes: Martin Blunt (bass).
    Includes liner notes by Chris Hunt.
    Personnel: Fay Hallam (vocals, piano, organ); Martin Blunt (bass guitar).
    Liner Note Author: Chris Hunt.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for