CD Richmond Motel [EP] (CD 863176),
back to browsing

Richmond Motel [EP]

  • 1. I Wish on Every Nickle
    2. Can't Change the World
    3. No One Cares
    4. Anybody, Anywhere
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 228

  • Credits
    ProducerMiquel Urbiztondo
    EngineerAlan Weatherhead

    River City High: James Menefee, Cam DuNunzio, Mark Avery, Jay McMillan.
    Additional personnel: Curtis Patton (guitar); Allen Skillman (drums).
    Recorded at Sound Of Music Studios, Richmond, Virginia in June, 1999. Originally released on Red Leader Records.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for