CD River of Breath [Digipak] (CD 6271154),
back to browsing

River of Breath [Digipak]

  • 1. Find the Miracle
    2. Little Drops of Mercy
    3. Neverending
    4. River of Breath
    5. Simple Heart
    6. Every Day
    7. Dance, The
    8. Celebrate
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EVM 5002

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Adorney; Daya Rawat
    EngineerKris Tholke; John Adorney

    Personnel: John Adorney (guitar, keyboards); David Andersen, Daya Rawat (vocals); Richard Hardy (bamboo flute); Chris Bleth (oboe); Bobby Burns (trumpet); Ronnie Margolis (congas).
    Audio Mixers: John Adorney; Leslie Chew.
    Photographer: Michael Kaplan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for