CD Sad Caf (CD 4646532),
back to browsing

Sad Caf

  • 1. La-Di-Da
    2. Digital Daydream Blues
    3. What Am I Gonna Do?
    4. Keeping It from the Troops
    5. I'm in Love Again
    6. Losing You
    7. Dreamin'
    8. No Favours - No Way
    9. Love Today
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RMED0084

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Stewart
    EngineerEric Stewart

    Personnel: Ian Wilson (vocals, guitar, electric guitar, percussion); Ashley Mulford (vocals, guitar, slide guitar); Lenni (vocals, saxophone); John Stimpson (vocals, bass guitar); Dave Irving (vocals, drums, percussion); Paul Young (vocals, congas, percussion); Lenny Zakatek (saxophone); Vic Emerson (piano, synthesizer).
    Photographer: David Thorpe .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for