CD Sanctuary [Digipak] [Alexander Hacke] (CD 933888),
back to browsing

Sanctuary [Digipak] [Alexander Hacke]

  • 1. Minnie and Me
    2. Sister
    3. Love Me Love My Dog
    4. Sonntag
    5. Sanctuary
    6. Yours Truly
    7. Seven
    8. Per Sempre Butterfly
    9. All American Happy Hour
    10. Sugarpie
    11. Brush, Throat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18

  • Credits
    ProducerAlexander Hacke
    EngineerAlexander Hacke

    Personnel: Alexander Hacke (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, programming); Buddy Sacher, Nils Wohlrabe, Caspar Brtzmann (guitar); Algis Kizys (bass guitar); Tim Lorenz, Vincent Signorelli (drums); Michael Evans (percussion, Theremin); Larry Mullins (percussion); J.G. Thirlwell (programming, electronics).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for