CD Sanctuary [Julie Hadwen] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 15769023),
back to browsing

Sanctuary [Julie Hadwen] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Love is Home Tonight
    2. Hey
    3. Echoes
    4. You Ask of Me the Earth
    5. Other Side, The
    6. Throw Away Your Animals
    7. Letter From Yesterday
    8. Talking To Strangers
    9. Suzie
    10. We're Not Perfect People
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14

  • Credits
    EngineerChang Keary; Vic Keary

    Personnel: Julie Hadwen (guitar); Alastair Marshall, Michael Harding (guitar); Ben Evans (cello); Katie Gainham (flute); Nick Holland (piano); Jim Fleeman (drums).
    Recording information: Chiswick Reach; Protocol Studios London.
    Photographer: Fin.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for