CD School of Etiquette (CD 660829),
back to browsing

School of Etiquette

  • 1. Jesse James
    2. Secrets
    3. Identity
    4. Back to Bed
    5. Eye Make Up
    6. Imaginary
    7. Sunday Morning
    8. Ecstasy
    9. Circus Song
    10. New Black
    11. Vitamin C
    12. Girl on Girl Action
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 52

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Saltzman; Jeffrey Saltzman
    EngineerJeff Saltzman; Jeffrey Saltzman

    This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
    Boyskout: Leslie Satterfield (vocals, guitar); China Lajczok (vocals, keyboards); Hannah Reiff (bass); Carrie Walker Mills (drums).
    Additional personnel: Daniel Deitrick (keyboards, bass).
    Recorded at The Hearse, Berkeley, California.
    Personnel: Lee Satterfield (vocals, guitar).
    Audio Mixers: Jeffrey Saltzman; Mark Needham.
    Recording information: The Hearse, Berkeley, CA.
    Photographer: Gabriella Marks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for