CD Shadow Country (CD 15771186),
back to browsing

Shadow Country

  • 1. On the Reg
    2. Hypnotizer, The
    3. Shot At the Tiger
    4. Brokeback Fountain
    5. These Boots Were Made For Pimpin'
    6. @ Masaband Young & Naive
    7. Moses In Agony
    8. Jake Pushed the Button
    9. Drink a Beer, Kill a Deer
    10. Drive Me To Cookout
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 90080

  • Credits
    ProducerDrew Fulk
    EngineerDrew Fulk

    Audio Mixer: Drew Fulk.
    Recording information: Think Sound Studios, Greensboro, NC.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for