CD Shut Up and Press Play (CD 15769577),
back to browsing

Shut Up and Press Play

  • 1. Can't Break Me
    2. Molly
    3. Look At Me
    4. Fine Fine Fine
    5. Privacy
    6. Rock Band
    7. Monday Girl
    8. Through the Fire
    9. I Am My Own Man
    10. Big Shot, The
    11. Bad Things
    12. Everyday Normal Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GBA-CD 1092

  • Credits

    Personnel: Brian Schram (vocals, guitar); Dave Dion (vocals); Steve Firneno, Jason Hartless (drums).
    Recording information: Iguana Studios, Toronto, Canada; Rock City Studios, Ann Arbor, MI; Thunder Ridge Studio, Detroit, MI.
    Photographer: Christopher Franchi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for