CD Silencio [Digipak] * (CD 16098503),
back to browsing

Silencio [Digipak] *

  • 1. Rule of the Game, The
    2. Find Me the Pulse of the Universe
    3. Silent Spot
    4. Auscultation To the Nation
    5. There is a Price To Pay For Freedom (and It Isn't Security)
    6. Moi Sans Zach
    7. Between Earth and Heaven
    8. Lightning Thunderbolt
    9. Fragment pour Le Future de L'homme
    10. Merci De M'avoir Donn La Vie
    11. Next Time You See Me
    12. Invitation Au Silence
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DC 526CD

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "SILENCIO -- thoughtful, tuneful, exquisitely melancholy, ever slightly off-centre -- is, indeed, a welcome haven."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for