CD Singles Compilation (CD 978263),
back to browsing

Singles Compilation

  • 1. Stay Free and Responsibility
    2. Who's Laughin Who's Screamin
    3. Out of Life
    4. Nobody Knows
    5. Taking It Easy
    6. Don't Have a Theme
    7. 72 to 73
    8. Still
    9. Peace of Bread
    10. Human Race
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 68

  • Credits
    ProducerSprocket Wheel
    EngineerYumiko Suzuki

    This collection compiles songs licensed from Japan's Snuffy Smile label and is Sprocket Wheel's U.S. full-length debut.
    Sprocket Wheel: Ken "Maru" (guitar, vocals); Ricky (guitar); Shimo (bass, vocals); Sue (drums).
    Recording information: Studio 24 (03/1993-12/1997).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for