CD Skyron Orchestra (CD 1272923),
back to browsing

Skyron Orchestra

  • 1. Free Ride
    2. Tunnel, The
    3. Call It Love
    4. Earthy Ground
    5. Soft Palate
    6. Nobody's Diary
    7. Doll, The
    8. Exploding Mind
    9. Pax Aeterna
    10. Alena
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4

  • Credits
    ProducerSvein Jensen
    EngineerSvein Jensen

    SKYRON ORCHESTRA is the self-titled album from the Swedish progressive rock outfit. The band's music has definite psychedelic overtones.
    Personnel: Tomas Modig (guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Svein Jensen.
    Recording information: Grand Recordings (2003).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for