CD Slow Motion Apocalypse (CD 893520),
back to browsing

Slow Motion Apocalypse

  • 1. Up Rose the Mountain
    2. Good Evening
    3. Same Old Sauce, The
    4. Hourglass
    5. Shivayanama
    6. Complications
    7. Kali Yuga
    8. Clean
    9. Sleepwalking
    10. Medicine
    11. Slow Motion Apocalypse
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 118

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Holland
    EngineerEric Holland

    Personnel: Adam Tanner (guitar, sampler); Bruce Boyd (drums); Lars Fox (percussion, sampler, mouthpiece); John Kong Carson (sampler).
    Recording information: G's Rehearsal Studio (10/1992-12/1992); Rhythm And Noise Compound (10/1992-12/1992).

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (8/93, p.69) - "...SLOW MOTION APOCALYPSE proves Grotus were holding their best tracks for their full-length player....the title track is pure sonic devastation that lives up to the imagery of its of the best 1993 has to offer..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.23
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for