CD Small Town Computer Crash (CD 1089387),
back to browsing

Small Town Computer Crash

  • 1. Big City Concrete Wildflowers
    2. Gulf of Tonkin
    3. Welcome to the Now "Evo Devo"
    4. Outlier
    5. Langlonglen (Fairytale Life)
    6. Small Town Computer Crash
    7. Neutron Bomb
    8. Ransom Groove
    9. Ugly
    10. Heartstorm Rescue
    11. Love of Lies
    12. Vampyre's Ball, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 100

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Ladanyi; Jeffrey "C.J." Vanston; Greg Ladanyi
    EngineerGreg Ladanyi; Niko Bolas

    The Terms: Ben Labat (vocals, guitar); Clyde Hargrove (electric guitar); Greg Chiartano, Brandon Young (bass guitar); Scott Lasseigne (drums); Blake Oliver (percussion).
    Personnel: Mike Fonte (guitar, background vocals); Jeffrey "C.J." Vanston (organ, keyboards); Dan Lavery (bass guitar, background vocals); Brandon Young (bass guitar); Robin Dimaggio (drums).
    Additional personnel: C.J. Vancston (keyboards); Mike Fonte, Robin Dimaggio, Dan Lavery.
    Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; LP Sound Los Angeles, CA; LP Sound, Los Angeles, CA; Union Theater, LSU University.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for