CD Snake Oil [Digipak] (CD 16330680),
back to browsing

Snake Oil [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. You Must Be a Witch [Demo Version]
    2. 53rd & 3rd [Ramones Tribute]
    3. Face of Time [Original 45 Version]
    4. Hey Joe
    5. Lord, Have Mercy on My Soul [Unreleased Version]
    6. French Radio Ad 1990
    7. They're Gonna Take You Away [Lost in Tyme Magazine CD]
    8. Kick Out the Jams [Live with Ian Astbury]
    9. Blood from a Stone [Demo Version]
    10. Salem Witch Trial [Psychedelica Compilation]
    11. Out of Our Tree [Misty Lane 45]
    12. Help, Murder, Police [Misty Lane 45]
    13. My Brother, the Man [Original 45 Version]
    14. It Ain't Necesarily So [Unreleased Studio Track]
    15. Wristwatch Band [Original Version], A
    16. 96 Tears [Live Soundcheck]
    17. Little Steven's Underground Garage Radio Ad
    18. Gloria [Live]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bad Part of Town [Sky Saxon Tribute]
    2. Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye [Live Unreleased]
    3. Writing on the Wall [Live Unreleased]
    4. Blues Theme 2003 [Davie Allan Tribute]
    5. People in Me, The
    6. Beg, Borrow & Steal [Live Unreleased]
    7. She Told Me Lies [Live-Chesterfield Kings Cover]
    8. Get Naked [Alternate Version]
    9. Hallucination Generation [Alternate Version]
    10. Romilar D [Spanish Version]
    11. I've Got a Way with Girls [He Put the Bomp! Compilation]
    12. Leave Your Mind Behind
    13. Pipe Dream [Original Line-up Live at CBGBs]
    14. Talk Talk [Original Line-up Live at CBGBs]
    15. Oh Those Eyes [Ansia de Color Compilation]
    16. Just Like Me
    17. Brand New Man [Misty Lane 45]
    18. Epilogue
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 148

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for