CD So Sudden (CD 981691),
back to browsing

So Sudden

  • 1. City Traffic Puzzle
    2. Weeping Willow
    3. Crawling Toward the Sun
    4. Artist, The
    5. Unsafe Safe
    6. Momentum
    7. Hourglass
    8. Echo
    9. My Apologies
    10. Market, The
    11. Tides Change
    12. Carry Me Home
    13. Eileen
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 12078

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian Zieske
    EngineerBrian Zieske

    The Hush Sound: Greta Salpeter (vocals, guitar, piano); Bob Morris (vocals, guitar); Chris Faller (vocals, bass guitar); Darren Wilson (vocals, drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for