CD Solitary [Parasites (USA)] (CD 4660328),
back to browsing

Solitary [Parasites (USA)]

  • 1. All the Time in the World
    2. Real Real Good Time
    3. Stuck on You
    4. So Wanna Kiss You
    5. Say It Again
    6. Breakage
    7. Hanging Around
    8. Gonna Get You Back
    9. Maybe I Don't Know
    10. Really Really
    11. Say You Love Me
    12. First Day of Summer, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 007

  • Credits
    EngineerMatt Drastic

    Personnel: Dave Parasite (vocals, guitar); Mat Drastic (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Jesse Cannon.
    Recording information: Drastic Sounds, Nashville, TN (05/2008).
    Arranger: Dave Parasite.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for