CD Song of a Thousand Birds (CD 1119231),
back to browsing

Song of a Thousand Birds

  • 1. Throw Your Arms Around Me
    2. Song of a Thousand Birds
    3. Blackbird Song
    4. Someday Soon
    5. Apple Tree
    6. Leaves in the Autumn
    7. Slow Dissolve
    8. Welcome
    9. Three Days from Now
    10. Curfew
    11. Improv at 20, 000 Feet
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18

  • Credits
    ProducerDeclan De Barra; Declan De Barra
    EngineerDeclan De Barra

    Personnel: Declan DeBarra (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion); Declan DeBarra; Ronan O. Sondaigh (vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran); Turlough Gunawardhana (acoustic guitar, cello); Rnn O Snodaigh (acoustic guitar, bodhran); Benjamin Andrews, Benjamin Andrews (electric guitar); Russle Fawcus, Russell Fawcus (piano); Richie Egan (bass guitar); Cion O'Callaghan (drums, cajon drums); Adrian Hart (fiddle).
    Audio Mixer: Declan DeBarra.
    Recording information: Asylum Studios, Dublin, Ireland (2004-2005); Dublin, Ireland (2004-2005); Newmarket Studios, Melbourne, Australia (2004-2005).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for