CD Songs From The Red Room (CD 6460805),
back to browsing

Songs From The Red Room

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Pulsatron [Whitey Mix] - (remix)
    2. Bad Blood
    3. Was It Worth It?
    4. It's a Trip
    5. Hot Room
    6. Man In Uniform, A
    7. Bitter Pill
    8. You're Alone
    9. Cold [Demo]
    10. You're Not Yourself
    11. Loaded Gun, A
    12. Bad Blood [Jagz Kooner Mix - AT Edit] (remix)
    13. Pulsatron [Gully Mix] - (remix)
    14. Cold [Death In Vegas Mix] - (remix)
    15. White Rabbit [Agent Provocateur Mix] - (remix)
    16. She's Lost Control [Radio Version]
    17. Cold [Demo]
    18. My World is Empty Without You
    19. War (Fear is Real)
    20. I'll Be Your Mirror
    21. Someone Else's Girl
    22. Baby it's You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6

  • Credits
    ProducerStephen "Gully" Gallifent; Siobhan Fahey
    EngineerStephen "Gully" Gallifent

    Personnel: Siobhan Fahey (vocals, guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Will Blanchard (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Stephen "Gully" Gallifent (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Clare Kenny (guitar, keyboards, background vocals).
    Photographers: Jake Walters; Jessica Stein.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Ed Stringfellow; Matt Smyth; Claire Ravel; Johnathan Elliott; Alex Tomlin; Cathi Gibson; Anthony Hemingway; Emma Plester; Paul Kennedy; Nina Finnerud; Stuart Vines; Craig Gogay.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for