CD Songs of Betrayal, Vol. 1 (CD 903940),
back to browsing

Songs of Betrayal, Vol. 1

  • 1. E 2nd St.
    2. Another Fifty Miles
    3. This Forgotten Love (1992)
    4. Solitude I
    5. Forever
    6. It Is Fear
    7. Where Our Weakness Lies
    8. Solitude II
    9. Let the Darkness In
    10. Mr. Storyteller
    11. As Love Comes Tumbling
    12. I Wonder Why
    13. Sixty Forty
    14. Wind Will Change, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 60018

  • Credits

    Human Drama includes: Johnny Indovina (vocals).

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (1/96, p.83) - "Combining the energy of rock, the intimacy and lyricism of chamber music, and the pastoral qualities of folk, Human Drama's sound is both introspective and cathartic....there are a lot of good songs here worthy of attention..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for