CD Songs of Mass Destruction (CD 1160521),
back to browsing

Songs of Mass Destruction

  • 1. Dark Road
    2. Love Is Blind
    3. Smithereens
    4. Ghosts in My Machine
    5. Womankind
    6. Through the Glass Darkly
    7. Lost
    8. Coloured Bedspread
    9. Sing
    10. Big Sky
    11. Fingernail Moon
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 715260

  • Credits
    ProducerGlen Ballard; Mike Stevens; Glen Ballard
    EngineerNadirah X; Scott Campbell; Tom Lord-Alge

    Annie Lennox: Joel Shearer (guitar); Sean Hurley (bass guitar); Eddie Baytos, Glen Ballard, Mike Stevens, Randy Kerber, Zac Rae, Blair Sinta.
    Personnel: Annie Lennox (vocals, piano, keyboards); Annie Lennox; Eddie Baytos (accordion); Randy Kerber (piano, keyboards); Glen Ballard, Mike Stevens, Zac Rae (keyboards); Blair Sinta (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Tom Lord-Alge.
    Recording information: High Window And Westlake Studios.
    Photographer: Mike Owen.
    Arranger: Mike Stevens.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n album that captures the range of her styles, from the rhythmically charged pop of her Eurythmics days to the haunted, longing ballads of her solo career."
    Entertainment Weekly (p.75) - "Lennox's inimitable voice -- all dark-chocolate rasp and throaty power -- remains undiminished..." -- Grade: B
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for