CD Sound of Mucus II (CD 7043107),
back to browsing

Sound of Mucus II

  • 1. Designated Driver
    2. Can't Rhyme Nuthin' With Orange
    3. Force Feed Mikey
    4. Larry Fine
    5. I Got Crabs
    6. Cheap Beer
    7. Out of Control
    8. Drinkin' Java
    9. Gottahangadick
    10. Tidy Bowl Man
    11. Rugrat
    12. 15" of Dangling Death
    13. Road Pizza
    14. Time is Money
    15. Sound of Silence
    16. Festering Axe Wound
    17. Ultraman
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MVD 5097A

  • Credits
    ProducerHairy Phlegmball
    EngineerMike Kerchner

    Personnel: Hairy Phlegmball (vocals); Dave Phlegmball (guitar); Marky Phlegmball (drums).
    Recording information: Big Sky Sutdios; Dave Phlegmball's 3rd Story Basement Lounge; Welfare Line Studios.
    Photographer: Liz Morgan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for