CD Sov Gott Rose-Marie [Bonus Track] (CD 1227064),
back to browsing

Sov Gott Rose-Marie [Bonus Track]

  • 1. Dies Irae
    2. I Villande Skogen
    3. There Is No Other Place
    4. Runcorn Report on Western Progress, The
    5. Statsminstern
    6. Ho Chi Minh
    7. It's Only Love
    8. Klockan r Mycket Nu
    9. Ut Till Vnster
    10. Sommarlten
    11. Sov Gott Rose-Marie
    12. I Mourn You
    13. How to Survive
    14. Skrdetider
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3614

  • Credits
    EngineerIngemar Ohlsson; Anders Lind

    Personnel: Bo Anders Persson (vocals, guitar); Thomas Tidholm (vocals, horns); Thomas Gartz (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Anders Lind .
    Recording information: Nacka Aula, Stockholm, Sweden (08/10/1968-09/23/1968); Pistolteatern, Stockholm, Sweden (08/10/1968-09/23/1968); Vitabergsparken, Stockholm, Sweden (08/10/1968-09/23/1968).
    Photographers: Thomas Tidholm; Thomas Gartz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for