CD Staind [PA] (CD 15778908),
back to browsing

Staind [PA]

  • 1. Eyes Wide Open
    2. Not Again
    3. Failing
    4. Wannabe - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
    5. Throw It All Away
    6. Take a Breath
    7. Bottom, The
    8. Now
    9. Paper Wings
    10. Something to Remind You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 528451

  • Credits
    ProducerJohnny K.
    EngineerJohnny K.

    Personnel: Aaron Lewis (vocals, guitar); Mike Mushok (guitar); Jon Wysocki (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Andrew Schubert; Brad Townsend.
    Recording information: Mardi Gras Studios, MA; The Barn, MA.
    Photographer: P.R. Brown.
    Staind's eponymous seventh studio album, which sees the departure of longtime drummer Jon Wysocki, will hit the streets on September 13, 2011, hot on the heels of the first single, "Not Again."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for