CD Steel Mill [Digipak] (CD 6963594),
back to browsing

Steel Mill [Digipak]

  • 1. Fifteen
    2. Seasick
    3. Sweet Kali
    4. No Confession
    5. Steel Mill
    6. Monotony
    7. Stain
    8. High Moon
    9. Hod
    10. Double Dragon
    11. Folsom
    12. Water Sports
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASSCDDG 136

  • Credits
    ProducerJack Endino
    EngineerJack Endino

    Willard: Johhny Clint (vocals), Otis P. Otis, Mark Spiders (guitar), Darren Peters (bass), Steve Wied (drums, percussion).
    Additional personnel: Tad Doyle (background vocals).
    Recorded at Avast Recording, Seattle, Washington.
    All songs written by members of Willard except "Folsom Prison Blues" (Johnny Cash).
    Personnel: Johnny Clint (vocals); Otis P. Otis, Mark Spiders (guitar); Steve Wied (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Jack Endino.
    Recording information: Avast Recording, Seattle, WA.
    Photographer: Alison Braun.

  • Critic Reviews
    Reflex (11/10/92, p.77) - "...harder and more brutal than the likes of Mudhoney, Pearl Jam, or Nirvana...These guys play hard rock as if it was the end of the world..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for