CD Still Life with Guitar [Kevin Ayers] (CD 1171650),
back to browsing

Still Life with Guitar [Kevin Ayers]

  • 1. Feeling This Way
    2. Something in Between
    3. Thank You Very Much
    4. There Goes Johnny
    5. Ghost Train
    6. I Don't Depend on You
    7. When You Parents Go to Sleep
    8. M16
    9. Don't Blame Them
    10. Irene Good Night
    11. I Don't Depend on You - (Alt. Version, bonus track)
    12. Don't Blame Them - (Alt Version, bonus track)
    13. Running in the Human Race - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 112

  • Credits
    ProducerKevin Ayers; David Vatch

    Personnel includes: Kevin Ayers (vocals, Spanish guitar, dobro); Kevin Armstrong (acoustic & electric guitars, bass); Mike Oldfield (electric guitar); Simon Clarke (Hammond B3 organ); Steve Monti, Gavin Harrison, Roy Dodds (drums).
    Digitally remastered by Martin Mitchell (Moorend Studios).

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (4/02, p.130) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...An affable reminder of this sometimes droll, sometimes whimsical yet always very English minstrel..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for