CD Sunshine State of Mind [Blister] (CD 7052690),
back to browsing

Sunshine State of Mind [Blister]

  • 1. Friday Is Forever
    2. Say You Like Me
    3. Every Single Dollar
    4. View from Here, The
    5. Secret to New York, The
    6. Sleep with Me
    7. Over You
    8. Kiss Me Last
    9. Somebody to Call My Own
    10. You and Only You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 520092

  • Credits
    ProducerSluggo; S*A*M
    EngineerRobert Schwartzman; Howie Beno; Sean Gould

    Personnel: Travis Clark (vocals, guitar, programming); Hunter Thomsen (vocals, guitar); Danny Duncan (drums); Grant Michaels, Dave Hotz, Sam Hollander (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Sean Gould.
    Recording information: Fresh Hills Music, New York, NY; Peaches Attic, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Pamela Littky.
    We the Kings' third album is another collection of sunny, summery pop songs, its focus split evenly between Top 40 melodies and zippy tempos. Released in July 2011, the album was preceded by the lead single "Friday Is Forever."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for