CD Sweet Sybil (CD 6964020),
back to browsing

Sweet Sybil

  • 1. Remember When
    2. #69
    3. Downtown Suicide
    4. Walkin' Talkin'
    5. Someone In Your Eyes
    6. Jump Back
    7. Burning House
    8. Alone With You
    9. You & I
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NGT29122

  • Credits

    Personnel: Sam Carava (vocals); Brian Unger, Mike Parker (guitar, background vocals); Randy Matthiesen (drums, background vocals); Jeff Malas (background vocals).
    Recording information: Groovemaster Studios, Chicago, IL (2009); Modern Mark Studios, Chicago, IL (2009); River North Studios, Chicago, IL (2009).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for