CD Symphonic Live (CD 4601147),
back to browsing

Symphonic Live

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Overture
    2. Close To The Edge
    3. Long Distance Runaround
    4. Don't Go
    5. In The Presence Of
    6. Gates Of Delirium, The
    7. Steve Howe Guitar Solo: Lute Concerto In D Major, 2nd Movement/Mood For A Day
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Starship Trooper
    2. Magnification
    3. And You And I
    4. Ritual
    5. I've Seen All Good People
    6. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
    7. Roundabout
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ER201522

  • Credits

    Yes: Jon Anderson (vocals); Chris Squire (bass guitar, background vocals); Alan White (drums, percussion); Steve Howe (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Tom Brislin (keyboards).
    One of the most recognized and inspirational bands in the history of rock music, Yes has always been on the creative cutting edge. Since the 1960s, Yes has been cracking molds left and right, always staying ahead of (and beyond) the musical trends. In 2001, the band went on the road in support of the album MAGNIFICATION, and the two-CD SYMPHONIC LIVE captures one of those performances. Accompanied by the European Festival Orchestra conducted by Wilhelm Keitel, Yes awes audiences with their meticulous virtuosity and inventive new arrangements of several classic cuts.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for