CD Tak a Dram Afore Ye Go (CD 16056629),
back to browsing

Tak a Dram Afore Ye Go

  • 1. Sound the Pibroch
    2. Road To Drumleman
    3. Set of Tunes: Miss Lyall; The Spey In Spate; The Hurricane
    4. Willie Taylor
    5. Yellow On the Broom, The
    6. Ca the Yowes
    7. Thirty Foot Trailer
    8. Yellow Girls
    9. Sleepytoun
    10. Reiver'S Galley, The
    11. When the Kye Come Hame
    12. I Just Don'T Look Good Naked Anymore
    13. Mormond Braes
    14. Heart Like a Wheel
    15. Atholl Gathering
    16. Haughs O Cromdale
    17. Tak a Dram Afore Ye Go
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SCT 811

  • Credits
    EngineerRichard Werner; Peter Haigh

    Personnel: Dave Gilfillan (vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica, bodhran); Ronnie Macdonald (vocals, guitar, bouzouki); Grant Simpson (vocals, guitar, mandola, fiddle).
    Audio Mixers: Richard Werner; Peter Haigh.
    Recording information: Pier House Studios, Edinburgh (02/2011-04/2011).
    Photographer: Mark Nesbitt.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for