CD Ten Kens (CD 1325506),
back to browsing

Ten Kens

  • 1. Bearfight
    2. Down Come Home
    3. Refined
    4. Y'all Come Back Now
    5. Spanish Fly
    6. Alternate Biker
    7. Prodigal Sum, The
    8. Worthless and Oversimplified Ideas
    9. Whore of Revelation, The
    10. Your Kids Will Know
    11. I Really Hope You Get to Retire
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69969

  • Credits
    ProducerColin Stewart; Colin Stewart; Ten Kens
    EngineerColin Stewart; Colin Stewart

    Ten Kens: Dean Tzenos, Lee Stringle, Ryan Roantree, Dan Workman.
    Personnel: Steph MacIntyre (violin).
    Recording information: Breakglass Studios.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for