CD The Angie House (CD 1062763),
back to browsing

The Angie House

  • 1. Wait
    2. Somebody Else
    3. Do It with the Lights On
    4. She Ain't Got Love
    5. 214
    6. Srimson Glow
    7. Everybdy
    8. Blame It on the Devil
    9. Mighty Arenal
    10. Soul on Fire
    11. Purgatoria
    12. Down and Out
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 512

  • Credits
    ProducerGene Foster; The Benjy Davis Project
    EngineerGene Foster

    Personnel: Benjy Davis (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jonathan Lawhun (electric guitar); Anthony Rushing (mandolin, violin, strings, background vocals); Tommy Oswald (violin); Michael Galasso (strings, piano, Wurlitzer organ, background vocals); William Grimes (strings, double bass); Jerry Jumonville (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Barney Floyd, Bobby Campo (trumpet); Chris Belleau (trombone); Mic Capdevielle (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: John Alagia.
    Arranger: Benjy Davis Project.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for