CD The Annie Lennox Collection (CD 4634379),
back to browsing

The Annie Lennox Collection

  • 1. Little Bird
    2. Walking On Broken Glass
    3. Why
    4. No More "I Love You's"
    5. Precious
    6. Whiter Shade Of Pale, A
    7. Thousand Beautiful Things, A
    8. Sing - (featuring Fergie/Dido/Shingai Shoniwa/P!nk/Faith Hill/Isobel Campbell/Joss Stone/k.d. lang/Madonna/Martha Wainwright/Melissa Etheridge/Anastacia/Anglique Kidjo/Sarah McLachlan/Shakira/Sugababes/Beth Gibbons/Beth Orton/Beverley Knight/Gladys
    9. Pavement Cracks
    10. Love Song For A Vampire
    11. Cold
    12. Dark Road
    13. Pattern Of My Life
    14. Shining Light
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697369262

  • Credits
    ProducerAndy Wright; Annie Lennox; Steve Lipson
    EngineerHeff Moraes

    Audio Mixers: Heff Moraes; Steve Lipson; Tom Lord-Alge.
    Photographers: Gavin Evans; Clare Muller; Paolo Roversi.

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (Magazine) (p.116) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he headspinning 'Walking On Broken Glass' is the very point where keening intelligence meets gloriously fizzy pop."
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] half dozen tracks that you'll come to afresh, including a cover of Ash's 'Shining Light'....Well worth a listen..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for