CD The Christmas Album [Michael Damian] (CD 1158004),
back to browsing

The Christmas Album [Michael Damian]

  • 1. Christmas Time Without You
    2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    3. We Three Kings of Orient Are
    4. Silent Night
    5. Little Drummer Boy, The
    6. Ave Maria
    7. O Holy Night
    8. Fun, Fun, Fun, Fun Christmas Time
    9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    10. First Noel, The
    11. E-Gads! It's Christmas Time
    12. Jingle Bells
    13. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
    14. Joy to the World
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11212

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Damian; Tom Weir; Larry Weir; Bob Harrison; Maria "Mom" Weir; Estelle Harrison
    EngineerNigel Lundemo; Tom Weir; William "Teddy" Randolph III; Tom Weir; Nigel Lundemo; Shirley To; Ramin Mirsepassi

    Personnel: Michael Damian (vocals); Michael Damian; Maria Werth (vocals, strings, electric bass); Christine "Pixie" Herms (vocals, flute); Theresa Moller (vocals, saxophone); Maria "Mom" Weir (vocals, grand piano); Joani Weir (vocals, percussion); Katie Harrison, Kristie Harrison, Masika Weir, Lisse Markham, Charlie Moller, Kristopher Salas, Mathew Salas, Tracy Salas, Larry Weir, Janeen Damian, Larry "Dad" Weir, Estelle Harrison (vocals); Tim Pierce (guitar, guitars); Cara Chang (violin); Briana Brandy, Briana Bandy (viola); JD Daniel (piano); Burliegh Drummond (drums, percussion); Bob Harrison (vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, background vocals); Vahe Hayrikyan, Ginger Murphy (cello); Steve Madaio (trumpet); Nick Lane (trombone); Michael Parnell (keyboards, programming); Josh Freese, Tom Weir (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Tom Weir.
    Recording information: Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA.
    Arranger: Michael Parnell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for