CD The Craving [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster] (CD 944298),
back to browsing

The Craving [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster]

  • 1. Hell's Motel
    2. Day the Music Died
    3. Fight Hate
    4. Designer Behavior
    5. Creed, The
    6. My Town
    7. Voices
    8. Nothing Is Something
    9. Hearts Will Bleed
    10. No Pain
    11. Roadman
    12. Chutney - (previously unreleased)
    13. Segue: Cartoon/Circus/Alley Cat - (previously unreleased, instrumental, Instrumental)
    14. Creed, The - (previously unreleased, Megadeth demo)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 98627

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Mustaine; Dave Mustaine
    EngineerRalph Patlan

    MD.45: Lee Ving (vocals); Kelly Lemieux (bass guitar); Dave Mustaine, Jimmy DeGrasso.
    Personnel: Dave Mustaine (vocals, guitar); Lee Ving (harmonica); Jimmy DeGrasso (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Mustaine; Max Norman; Ralph Patlan.
    Liner Note Author: Dave Mustaine.
    Editor: Lance Dean.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for