CD The Essential Michael Bolton [5099751397526] (CD 1292324),
back to browsing

The Essential Michael Bolton [5099751397526]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Soul Provider
    2. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
    3. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
    4. How Can We Be Lovers
    5. When I'm Back on My Feet Again
    6. Georgia on My Mind
    7. Time, Love and Tenderness
    8. When a Man Loves a Woman
    9. Missing You Now
    10. Steel Bars
    11. Said I Loved You... But I Lied
    12. Lean on Me
    13. Can I Touch You... There?
    14. Love Is the Power
    15. Soul of My Soul
    16. Whiter Shade of Pale, A
    0. DISC 2:
    1. I Promise You
    2. I Found Someone
    3. Love So Beautiful, A
    4. Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love
    5. Drift Away
    6. Reach out I'll Be There
    7. Best of Love, The
    8. Go the Distance
    9. Sexual Healing
    10. Ain't No Sunshine
    11. Nessun Dorma! From Turandot
    12. Once in a Liftetime
    13. Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A
    14. To Love Somebody
    15. Now That I Found You
    16. That's What Love Is All About
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5139752

  • Credits
    ProducerJan Mullaney; Jamie Houston; Keith Diamond; Michael Bolton; Michael Omartian; Phil Ramone; Robert John Lange; Barry Beckett; Walter Afanasieff

    Liner Note Author: Patrick Humphries.
    Arrangers: Jamie Houston; Michael Bolton.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $29.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for