CD The Essential Robin Trower (CD 646363),
back to browsing

The Essential Robin Trower

  • 1. Too Rolling Stoned
    2. Lady Love
    3. Bridge of Sighs
    4. Daydream
    5. Shame the Devil
    6. Hannah
    7. Messin' the Blues
    8. Pride
    9. Alethea
    10. Confessin' Midnight
    11. Victims of the Fury
    12. Gonna Be More Suspicious
    13. Sweet Wine of Love
    14. I Can't Wait Much Longer
    15. Into Money
    16. Bluebird
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21853

  • Credits

    Producers: Matthew Fisher, Geoff Emerick, Robin Trower, Don Davis.

    ESSENTIAL ROBIN TROWER documents his 10 year, 11 album history with Chrysalis. Featuring songs from the albums BRIDGE OF SIGHS, TWICE REMOVED FROM YESTERDAY, FOR EARTH BELOW, LONG MISTY DAYS, LIVE, NO STOPPING ANYTIME and IN CITY DREAMS.
    Essential is a strong single-disc collection that features 16 highlights from Robin Trower's long career at Chrysalis, including such staples as "Too Rolling Stoned," plus several key album tracks. While such albums as Bridge of Sighs work as individual albums, this does a nice job of rounding up highlights from uneven records, making it a nice sampler both for casual fans and the curious.~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for