CD The Exodus of Autonomy (CD 4568552),
back to browsing

The Exodus of Autonomy

  • 1. Shrouded in Filth (Introducti
    2. Aborning
    3. Before the Rise
    4. Preservation of Immortality, A
    5. Fetal Consumption
    6. Mephistos Will
    7. Deplorable Miscalculations
    8. Final Devourment
    9. VI: The Exodus of Autonomy [I
    10. VII: The Descent
    11. VIII: Everlasting Damnation (
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5052

  • Credits
    ProducerJamie King
    EngineerMarshall Wieczorek

    Personnel: Billy Powers (vocals); Steven Funderburk, Joel Moore (guitar); David Briggs (bass guitar); Marshall Wieczorek (drums).
    North Carolina's Wretched use an ever-expanding music vocabulary to stretch the bounds of death and thrash metal. Their debut for Victory Records, THE EXODUS OF AUTONOMY, is a study in intricate metal songcraft, each song planned-out and/or structured for maximum adventure. Reportedly beginning as a jam band in 2005, Wretched couldn't be further from that sound on songs like the swarming "Fetal Consumption" and the towering, chops-displaying "Deplorable Miscalculations." This is a band with the skills and ambition to make their big ideas come to life.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for