CD The Frost Giant (CD 992691),
back to browsing

The Frost Giant

  • 1. Last Return
    2. In the Hospital
    3. Drrrty Magneto
    4. Sam Mickens' Dreams
    5. Future, Forever, The (Until You Die)
    6. Blood Tuning
    7. Black Stockings
    8. Lil' Half Dead
    9. Lead to Gold in the Hour of Chaos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 50

  • Credits
    ProducerRyan Hadlock; Ryan Hadlock
    EngineerRyan Hadlock; Brandon Eggleston

    The Dead Science: Sam Mickens (vocals, guitar); Jherek Bischoff (upright bass); Nick Tamburro (drums).
    Personnel: Jherek Bischoff (guitar); Gust Burns (organ); Korum Bischoff (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ryan Hadlock.
    Recording information: Bear Creek Studio (12/2004).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for