CD The Legend of Kung Folk, Pt. 1 [Digipak] (CD 1315634),
back to browsing

The Legend of Kung Folk, Pt. 1 [Digipak]

  • 1. Wrong
    2. She's Gone
    3. Wicked Way
    4. It's Only Love
    5. Dangerous Girl
    6. Something for Nothing
    7. Wilderness
    8. You're the One for Me
    9. Space
    10. After It's Over
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1006

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Rowe; David Saw; Benjamin Taylor; Keith Ciancia; Ben Thomas; Jonathan Quarmby; Peter Calo; Rick Marotta; Larry Ciancia
    EngineerTravis Ference; Benjamin Taylor; John Robertson; Jonathan Quarmby; Rick Marotta; Larry Ciancia

    Personnel: Benjamin Taylor (vocals, guitar, piano, drum programming); Jill Dell'Abate (vocals); Peter Calo (guitar, piano, background vocals); David Saw (guitar); Mike Rowe (strings, flute, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, vibraphone); Sam Sharp (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jamie Cullum (piano); Keith Ciancia (keyboards, drum programming); Jonathan Quarmby (keyboards); Larry Ciancia (vibraphone, drums); Ben Thomas (vibraphone, drum programming); Rick Marotta (drums, percussion); Sally Taylor (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Frank Filipetti.
    Recording information: 1, 000 Island Ranch Studios, Martha's Vineyard, MA; Elk Ears Studios, Evergreen; Legacy Recording Studios, New York, NY; Rak Studios, London, England; Vineyard Sound West, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: Patrik Andersson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for