CD The Long Weight [Digipak] (CD 7018557),
back to browsing

The Long Weight [Digipak]

  • 1. All Fall Down
    2. Mysterious Stranger
    3. Runnin' Right
    4. All That Bad
    5. Wonderin'
    6. Can't Take This
    7. Wind is Restless
    8. How Could We Guess
    9. This Too Shall Pass
    10. Bowline
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 12291

  • Credits

    Personnel: Kip Boardman (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ); Ryan Freeland (accordion); David Ralicke (horns); Patrick Warren (keyboards); Jen Condos (bass guitar); Jay Bellerose (drums); Claire Holley, Gia Ciambolti, Kristin Mooney (background vocals).
    Recording information: Stampede Origin (02/2010-03/2010).
    Photographer: Patrick McGovern.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for